CONTACT

You are interested in THREE C and the Circular Carbon Economy? Please get in touch with us!

Partners

Partners
Ireland UK/Wales Netherlands Belgium France Germany

Ireland

Seán Finnan, Stephen McCormack

stephenmccormack@irbea.org

UK/Wales

Logo SWEA

Rachel Smith, Alex Wilkox Brooke;

RachelS@severnwye.org.uk

CMW Harry Logo

Colin Keyse

colink@cwmharry.org.uk

Aberystwyth University Logo

Luned Roberts

lur@aber.ac.uk

Netherlands

Sander Lubberhuizen, Kai Stam

s.lubberhuizen@apeldoorn.nl

Belgium

France

Logo AILE

Marc Le Tréïs, Jacques Bernard

marc.le-treis@aile.asso.fr

Logo Uni la Salle

Lydia FRYDA

Lydia.FRYDA@unilasalle.fr

Logo B2E

Rozenn Massé

rozenn.masse@b2e.bzh

Germany

Logo Kassel University

Faculty of Grassland Science

Michael Wachendorf, Korbinian Kätzl

kaetzl@uni-kassel.de

Logo blinc eG

Tim Scholze, Hendrik Schwenson

hschwenson@blinc-eu.org

Germany

University Kassel; Faculty of Grassland Science

Michael Wachendorf, Korbinian Kätzl

kaetzl@uni-kassel.de

blinc eG, the blended learning institutions’ cooperative

Tim Scholze, Hendrik Schwenson

hschwenson@blinc-eu.org

France

AILE

Marc Le Tréïs, Jacques Bernard

marc.le-treis@aile.asso.fr

Uni LaSalle

Lydia FRYDA

Lydia.FRYDA@unilasalle.fr

B2E

Rozenn Massé

rozenn.masse@b2e.bzh

Belgium

ProNatura

Tom Anthonis

tom.anthonis@pronatura.be

Trendhuis

Nathalie Bekx

nathalie.bekx@trendhuis.be

Ireland

IrBEA

Seán Finnan, Stephen McCormack

stephenmccormack@irbea.org

UK/Wales

SWEA

Rachel Smith, Alex Wilkox Brooke;

RachelS@severnwye.org.uk

CwM Harry Land Trust

Colin Keyse

colink@cwmharry.org.uk

University Aberysthwyth

Luned Roberts

lur@aber.ac.uk

The Netherlands

Municipality of Apeldoorn

Sander Lubberhuizen, Kai Stam

s.lubberhuizen@apeldoorn.nl

 

Do you have administrative or strategic questions about the project?
Please contact the THREE C Project Office via: contact@threec.eu

Stay up to date about the THREE C project! Subscribe below to receive our Email-Newsletter and connect with us via our THREE C LinkedIn profile.